Translate site

Administrationspersonal på Masugnen

Arping, Anna
0581-816 70
anna.arping@lindesberg.se

Regionadministratör Praktikplatsen.se

Bertilsson, Jaana
0581-816 10
jaana.bertilsson@lindesberg.se

Utbildningssamordnare/administratör

Bukeet, Ali Saleh
0581-816 80
ali.saleh-bukeet@lindesberg.se

Vaktmästare

Dino, Dalal
0581-816 18
dalal.dino@lindesberg.se

Utbildningskoordinator sfi

Fantenberg, Ann-Sofie
0581-816 19
ann-sofie.fantenberg@lindesberg.se

Konferensvärdinna. Café och lokalbokning.

Henriksson, Mattias
0581-816 22
mattias.henriksson@lindesberg.se

Webbansvarig

Ostrowska, Aneta
0581-816 19
aneta.ostrowska@lindesberg.se

Konferensvärdinna. Café och lokalbokning.

Päiväniemi, Nathalie
0581-816 19
nathalie.paivaniemi@lindesberg.se

Konferensvärdinna. Café och lokalbokning.

Spalin, Anna

Spalin, Anna
0581-816 06
anna.spalin@lindesberg.se

Utvecklingsstrateg

Tybell, Lars
0581-816 03
lars.tybell@lindesberg.se

Datatekniker

Österberg, Monika
0581-816 02
monika.osterberg@lindesberg.se

Utbildningssamordnare/administratör.

Uppdaterad: 2017-09-01 

Kontakt

Dalkarlshyttan
Sinderstalpsvägen 1
711 31 Lindesberg
masugnen@lindesberg.se
0581-810 00 vxl.
0581-148 36 fax

Besökstider mån-fre 8.00-16.30

Faktureringsadress
Lindesbergs Kommun
Box 4
711 21  Lindesberg