Translate site

Arbetsmarknadsenheten

Andersson, Mikael

Akagbobi, Ezekiel
0581-816 54
ezekiel.akagbobi@lindesberg.se

Handledare

Back-Nilsson, Tarja
0581-816 24
tarja.back-nilsson@lindesberg.se

Handledare

Bedoui-Kollgard, Hannen
0581-816 71
hannen.bedoui-kollgard@lindesberg.se

Flyktinghandläggare

Eliassi, Farhad
0581-810 98
farhad.eliassi-sarzali@lindesberg.se

Arbetsledare ServiceTeamet

Andersson, Mikael

Labermo, Kari
0581-816 73
kari.labermo@lindesberg.se

Handledare

Larsson, Ingela
0581-816 12
ingela.e.Larsson@lindesberg.se

Arbetsmarknadshandläggare

Andersson, Mikael

Mohammed Omer, Semira
0581-816 42
semi2013rb@outlook.com

Handledare

Norberg, Pirkko
0581-816 42
pirkko.norberg@lindesberg.se

Handledare

Oskarsson, Karl
0581-815 71
karl.oskarsson@lindesberg.se

Arbetsmarknadshandläggare

Rahman, Abdi
0581-816 24
abdi.rahman@lindesberg.se

Handledare (tjänstledig)

Phersson, Marianne
0581-816 63
marianne.phersson@lindesberg.se

Handläggare Arbetsmarknad - Ekonomi.

Persson, Sven-Erik
0581-812 94
sven-erik.persson@lindesberg.se

Arbetsledare ServiceTeamet

Skogdalen, Tobias
0581-812 24
tobias.skogdalen@lindesberg.se

Flyktinghandläggare

Skoglund, Johannes
0581-816 53
johannes.skoglund@lindesberg.se

Handledare

Storbacka, Bengt
070-2762061
bengt.storbacka@lindesberg.se

Utvecklingsledare

Uppdaterad: 2017-12-27 

Kontakt

Dalkarlshyttan
Sinderstalpsvägen 1
711 31 Lindesberg
masugnen@lindesberg.se
0581-810 00 vxl.
0581-148 36 fax

Besökstider mån-fre 8.00-16.30

Faktureringsadress
Lindesbergs Kommun
Box 4
711 21  Lindesberg