Kontakta Kulturskolan

Lundqvist Erik
Rektor

0581-811 97

erik.lundqvist@lindesberg.se

Bergqvist Jenny
Administration

0581-811 96

jenny.bergqvist@lindesberg.se

Atterhed Jenny
Grundskola
Piano, Sång

070-444 94 61

jenny.atterhed@lindesberg.se

Balke Evelina
Grundskola, Särskola
Sång, Barnkör, SingIt

076-559 85 26

evelina.balke@lindesberg.se

Berg Malin
Grundskola
Sång, Piano

070-492 84 05

malin.berg@lindesberg.se

Demberel Altansukh
Bild

altansukh.demberel@lindesberg.se

Edlund Nils
Grundskola
Piano, Sång

070-493 11 58

nils.edlund@lindesberg.se

Friman Camilla
Cello, kontrabas, musiklek

076-583 26 11

camilla.friman@lindesberg.se

Friman Klas
Akustisk gitarr, Elgitarr

073-356 38 84

klas.friman@lindesberg.se

Hammarlind Gustav
Grundskola
Elgitarr, Gitarr, Rockskola

070-445 21 09

gustav.hammarlind@lindesberg.se

Hellgren Lars
Bleckblås

070-992 69 72

lars.hellgren@lindesberg.se

Hellgren Louise
Piano

076-226 70 00

louise.hellgren@lindesberg.se

Hägerstrand Rickard
Grundskola
Klarinett, Saxofon

070-932 42 19

rickard.hagerstrand@lindesberg.se

Jansson Stefan
Drama, Teater, Särskol

079-060 45 20

stefan.jansson@lindesberg.se

Johansson Anna
Fiol

076-583 18 46

anna.johansson@lindesberg.se

Johansson Marcus
Grundskola
Gitarr, Rockskola

070-453 26 45

marcus.johansson@lindesberg.se

Larsson Rickard
Grundskola
Sång

076-559 92 13

rickard.larsson@lindesberg.se

Ljung Anna-Carin
Dans

079-060 47 93

anna-carin.ljung@lindesberg.se

Lundqvist Sofia
Grundskola
Tvärflöjt, Piano

070-625 28 74

sofia.lundqvist@lindesberg.se

Milianowicz Ronny
Slagverk, Gitarr, Elbas, Rockskola

070-452 93 40

ronny.milianowicz@lindesberg.se

Nilsson Susanna
Grundskola
Sång, Piano, Barnkör

070-444 28 79

susanna.nilsson@lindesberg.se

Pettersson Lisa
Grundskola
Sång, Voices

070-450 98 27

lisa.pettersson@lindesberg.se

Slättberg Erik
Grundskola

073-250 81 18

erik.slattberg@lindesberg.se

Sundberg Kristofer
Grundskola
Slagverk

070-449 49 58

kristofer.sundberg@lindesberg.se

Wendelsson Andreas
Grundskola

070-452 30 81

andreas.wendelsson@lindesberg.se

Wennman Johan
Särskola
Elbas, Elgitarr, Rockskola

070-493 26 57

johan.wennman@lindesberg.se

Senast uppdaterad 2020-11-18